November 22 2022

Dear friends of the Swiss two-day march
Online registration is in preparation and will be launched in February/March 2023.
Under “Questions and Answers” you will find the latest information on the Swiss Two-Day March 2023.
Reserve now already the weekend of June 10 and 11, 2023. We look forward to your participation.

September 11, 2022

Dear friends of the Swiss two-day march

At the end of September the general meeting of the Swiss Two Days March will take place. After that we will inform about the latest decisions.
The next Swiss Two-Day March will take place on the weekend of 10 and 11 June 2023 will take place.

March 17, 2022

Dear friends of the Swiss two-day march

We have decided to carry out the Swiss two-day march as a so-called “remote” march in 2022 as well.

Thanks to the lifting of many corona-related restrictions, we are allowed to return to normal life. This makes us almost forget that the number of corona cases is still high and is currently increasing. There is a danger that the general understanding of the risk will decrease and that we will become negligent in our dealings with our fellow human beings. Our two-day march with such a large international participation could become a corona hotspot. We don’t want to take that risk.

We look forward to your participation in the Swiss Two-Day March 28. and May 29, 2022, performed around the world.

January 18, 2022

Dear friends of the Swiss two-day march
Who can see into the future? Unfortunately neither do we.
With the current corona situation, we would definitely not carry out the march. We hope to have better planning security at the beginning of March and will then decide whether we can carry out the march not only as a so-called remote march but also in Bern. We will probably be able to open the registration in mid-March.
We look forward to your participation in the Swiss Two-Day March.

December 14, 2021

Dear friends of the Swiss two-day march

The march 2022 takes place! The corona virus and its mutations continue to have us in their grip worldwide. The planning for our march event is underway, albeit with many question marks. On January 18, 2022, we want to make a further assessment of the situation and then decide promptly whether the regular two-day march can also take place in addition to the virtual event.
Performing a remote march a second time will certainly be easier and have fewer unexpected surprises. We will react earlier, especially when ordering the awards, so that the participants do not have to wait so long for the award.

We look forward to your participation in the Swiss Two-Day March 28. and May 29, 2022, performed all over the world, and if possible – as before – also in Bern.

22 novembre 2022

Chers amis de la marche suisse des deux jours
L’inscription en ligne est en préparation et sera mise en ligne en février/mars 2023.
Sous « Questions et réponses », vous trouverez les dernières informations sur la Marche suisse de deux jours 2023.
Réservez dès maintenant le week-end du 10 et 11 juin 2023. Nous nous réjouissons de votre participation.

11 septembre 2022

Chers amis de la marche suisse des deux jours

L’assemblée générale de la Marche suisse de deux jours aura lieu fin septembre. Nous vous informerons ensuite des dernières décisions prises.
La prochaine marche suisse de deux jours aura lieu le week-end du 10. et 11 juin 2023.

17 mars 2022

Chers amis de la marche suisse des deux jours

Nous avons décidé de réaliser la marche suisse de deux jours en tant que marche dite « à distance » en 2022 également.

Grâce à la levée de nombreuses restrictions liées au corona, nous sommes autorisés à reprendre une vie normale. Cela nous fait presque oublier que le nombre de cas corona est encore élevé et augmente actuellement. Il existe un danger que la compréhension générale du risque diminue et que nous devenions négligents dans nos relations avec nos semblables. Notre marche de deux jours avec une si grande participation internationale pourrait devenir un hotspot corona. Nous ne voulons pas prendre ce risque.

Nous nous réjouissons de votre participation à la marche suisse de deux jours 28. et 29 mai 2022, joué dans le monde entier.

18 janvier 2022

Chers amis de la marche suisse des deux jours
Qui peut voir dans le futur ? Malheureusement nous non plus.
Avec la situation corona actuelle, nous n’effectuerions certainement pas la marche. Nous espérons avoir une meilleure sécurité de planification début mars et déciderons ensuite si nous pouvons organiser la marche non seulement comme une marche dite à distance mais aussi à Berne. Nous pourrons probablement ouvrir les inscriptions mi-mars.
Nous nous réjouissons de votre participation à la marche suisse de deux jours.

14 décembre 2021

Chers amis de la marche suisse des deux jours

La marche 2022 a bien lieu ! Le virus corona et ses mutations continuent de nous tenir sous leur emprise dans le monde entier. La planification de notre marche est en cours, mais avec de nombreux points d’interrogation. Le 18 janvier 2022, nous voulons faire une nouvelle évaluation de la situation et décider ensuite rapidement si la marche régulière de deux jours peut également avoir lieu en plus de l’événement virtuel.
Réaliser une marche à distance une deuxième fois sera certainement plus facile et aura moins de surprises inattendues. Nous réagirons plus tôt, notamment lors de la commande des prix, afin que les participants n’aient pas à attendre si longtemps pour le prix.

Nous nous réjouissons de votre participation à la marche suisse de deux jours 28. et 29 mai 2022, joué dans le monde entier, et si possible – comme avant – également à Berne.